Home    About     Submit Event     Contact     Donate
Events by Date    Events by State    Event Contacts
Seller Guide
    Event Guide    Current Newsletter
Like/Follow/Share on Facebook
    Join Email List 

 

 


  SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS  

Check the Event Calendar or Facebook regularly!
 OR ~
Join the Email List to stay updated.

Please consider making a donation
to keep this site going.
< Click HERE to Donate >
 


 
EVENTS BY DATE CALENDAR
2024 - 2025
 
  DELUXE LISTING
  | 
  BASIC LISTING
 Doll Events ~ Blue;    Teddy Bear Events ~ Brown;  
  Miniature Events ~  Purple;   Toy Events ~ Dark Red
~ If you don't see the show or event you are looking for ~
Click <HERE> for Event Contacts

Changes are made quite often.
(At least once a week if not more)
So, be sure to Refresh (F5) each visit.

JULY 2024

Jul 19-21 (Fri-Sun) ~ BearHugs4u ONLINE
Jul 19-21 (Fri-Sun) ~ Good Bears ONLINE
Jul 20 (Sat) ~ Sarasota FL
Jul 20 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
Jul 21-24 (Sun-Wed) ~ Kansas City MO -  NDF
Jul 26 (Fri) ~ Kansas City MO -  UFDC Sales Room

6

AUGUST 2024

Aug 2-5 (Fri-Mon) ~ Bright Star ONLINE
Aug 11 (Sun) ~ Taunton MA
Aug 17 (Sat) ~ West Chester (Cincinnati) OH
Aug 18 (Sun) ~ Strongsville OH
Aug 24 (Sat) ~ San Diego CA
Aug 24 (Sat) ~ Florence SC
Aug 24 (Sat) ~ Schertz TX

Aug 24 (Sat) ~ Casper WY
Aug 25 (Sun) ~ Mankato MN
Aug 25 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA
Aug 27-29 (Tue-Thu) &
Aug 31-Sep 1 (Sat-Sun) ~ Wichita KS

11

SEPTEMBER 2024

Sep 6-9 (Fri-Mon) ~ Bright Star ONLINE
Sep 6 & 7 (Fri & Sat) ~ Salisbury NC
Sep 7 (Sat) ~ Alexander NY
Sep 14 (Sat) ~ Burbank CA
Sep 15 (Sun) ~ Portland OR
Sep 15 (Sun) ~ Lebanon PA
Sep 20-22 (Fri-Sun) ~ Good Bears ONLINE
Sep 21-22 (Sat-Sun) ~ Anaheim CA
Sep 21 (Sat) ~ Concord CA

Sep 21 (Sat) ~ Sarasota FL
Sep 21 (Sat) ~ Las Cruces NM
Sep 21 (Sat) ~ Albany NY
Sep 21 (Sat) ~ East Flat Rock NC
Sep 21 (Sat) ~ Mechanicsville (Richmond) VA
Sep 21 & 22 (Sat-Sun) ~ Anaheim CA

Sep 22 (Sun) ~ St Charles IL
Sep 22 (Sun) ~ Flint MI
Sep 28 (Sat) ~ Smyrna GA
Sep 29 (Sun) ~ Maquoketa IA
Sep 29 (Sun) ~ Wichita KS

20

OCTOBER 2024

Oct 5 (Sat) ~ Des Moines IA
Oct 5 (Sat) ~ Hebron IN
Oct 5 (Sat) ~ Salisbury NC
Oct 5-6 (Sat-Sun) ~ Newark OH
Oct 6 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Oct 9-12 (Wed-Sat) ~ Houston TX
Oct 11-13 (Fri-Sun) ~ BearHugs4u ONLINE
Oct 12 (Sat) ~ Phoenix AZ
Oct 12 (Sat) ~ San Diego CA
Oct 12 (Sat) ~ Plymouth MN
Oct 12 (Sat) ~ Rickreall (Salem) OR
Oct 12 (Sat) ~ Fredericksburg VA
Oct 13 (Sun) ~ DeWitt (Lansing) MI
Oct 13 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN
Oct 13 (Sun) ~ Bridgeton (St. Louis) MO
Oct 13 (Sun) ~ Cheektowaga (Buffalo) NY
Oct 13 (Sun) ~ Tukwila (Seattle) WA
Oct 19 (Sat) ~ Santa Clara CA
Oct 19 (Sat) ~ Shreveport LA
Oct 19 (Sat) ~ Rossford (Toledo) OH
Oct 19 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
Oct 20 (Sun) ~ Bedford NH
Oct 27 (Sun) ~ Southbury CT

23

NOVEMBER 2024

Nov 1-4 (Fri-Mon) ~ Bright Star ONLINE
Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Salisbury NC
Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Albuquerque NM
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Santa Rosa CA
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ North Hampton NH
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Lancaster PA
Nov 8-10 (Fri-Sun) ~ Irving TX
Nov 9 (Sat) ~ Largo FL
Nov 10 (Sun) ~ Anaheim CA
Nov 10 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA
Nov 15-17 (Fri-Sat) ~ Good Bears ONLINE
Nov 15-17 (Fri-Sat) ~ Keller TX
Nov 16 (Sat) ~ Arcadia (Pasadena) CA

Nov 16 (Sat) ~ Sarasota FL
Nov 29-Dec 1 (Fri-Sun) ~ BearHugs4u ONLINE
Nov 30 (Sat) ~ South Bend IN NEW DATE * NEW LOCATION

16

DECEMBER 2024

Dec 6-9 (Fri-Mon) ~ Bright Star ONLINE
Dec 7-8 (Sat-Sun) ~ Gaithersburg MD
Dec 13-15 (Fri-Sat) ~ Good Bears ONLINE
Dec 13-15 (Fri-Sun)
~ TBAI ONLINE

4

JANUARY 2025

Jan 18 (Sat) ~ Naples FL
Jan 25 (Sat) ~ Glendale CA
2

FEBRUARY 2025

Feb 1 (Sat) ~ Leesburg FL
Feb 22-23 (Sat-Sun) ~ Phoenix AZ
2

MARCH 2025

Mar 1 (Sat) ~ Phoenix AZ
Mar 29 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
2

APRIL 2025

Apr 5 (Sat) ~ McClellan (Sacramento) CA
1

MAY 2025

 
0

JUNE 2025

 
0

JULY 2025

 
0

AUGUST 2025

 
0

SEPTEMBER 2025

 
0

OCTOBER 2025

Oct 12 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN
0
 
Total 89

Information provided is to the best of our knowledge.
We are not responsible for any errors or omissions.
For additional information or confirmation on an event,
please refer to the event contact information.

This site is maintained by
 
www.DollieCentral.com
Specialized Information & Services
For All Your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off
Last Update: 07-15-24


Free counters provided by Vendio.
Since Aug 11 2012